To lead, give value & help

  • Contact us: 07956 590094
  • For a subscription quote for your council contact 07956 590094
  • See the member bulletin for forthcoming events, training sessions and details of "on demand" courses
  • The HAPTC Chairman is Cllr Rob McCarthy from Aldbury Parish Council
  • The HAPTC office is open 08.30am - 12.30pm weekdays
  • The office staff are Carina Helmn, County Officer and Sue Campbell, Council Development Officer
  • To lead, give value and help

Stapleford (Parish Council)

Stapleford is located in the district of East Hertfordshire their next election is on Thu 04 May 2023.

Clerk Details

Mrs Vicki Paskell
15 Millfield
SG12 0TU
07971 212155

Update this information

Last updated: Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:39