Skip To Main Content

To lead, give value & help

  • Contact us: 07956 590094
  • For a subscription quote for your council contact 07956 590094
  • See calendar for forthcoming events: CiLCA, End of Year Finance for Clerks/RFOs, Neighbourhood Planning, New Cllr, New Clerk, New Cllr, Chairmanship, New Clerk, Finance, New Cllr
  • The HAPTC Chairman is Cllr Bill Pryce from St Stephen Parish Council
  • The HAPTC office is open 08.30am - 12.30pm weekdays
  • The office staff are Carina Helmn, County Officer and Sue Campbell, Council Development Officer
  • To lead, give value and help

Executive Committee



Abbots Langley Parish

Cllr Liz Burns

Aldbury Parish Council

Cllr Rob McCarthy



Chorleywood Parish

Cllr Jane White

Flamstead Parish

Cllr Sandra Clark



Hertford Town

Cllr Sally Newton

Royston Town

Cllr Michael Harrison

Sandridge Parish

Cllr Janet Churchard

Sawbridgeworth Town

Cllr Angela Alder

Standon Parish

Cllr Graham Cowell

St Stephen Parish

Cllr Bill Pryce

Ware Town

Cllr Alex Curtis

Welwyn Parish Council

Cllr Magdalene Benson

Wheathampstead Parish

Cllr David Johnston

Company Secretary

Carrie Lloyd

Meeting papers are available in the document archive