To lead, give value & help

  • Contact us: 07956 590094
  • For a subscription quote for your council contact 07956 590094
  • See the member bulletin for forthcoming events, training sessions and details of "on demand" courses
  • The HAPTC Chairman is Cllr Rob McCarthy from Aldbury Parish Council
  • The HAPTC office is open 08.30am - 12.30pm weekdays
  • The office staff are Carina Helmn, County Officer and Sue Campbell, Council Development Officer
  • To lead, give value and help

Event Archive

  • The Shared Anti-Fraud Service (PowerPoint Presentation, 3.6 Mb)

    Hertfordshire County Council's Shared Anti-Fraud Service; presentation to the HAPTC AGM July 2017

  • Public Sector Deposit Fund:
    CCLA: - details of the Local Authorities Property Fund under the Local Authorities tab.
    Presentation by Mark Davies, CCLA, to Clerks' Conference 18th July 2014

Last updated: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:20