1. Skip to content

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. OK, Thanks

Hertfordshire Association of Parish and Town Councils

Hertfordshire Association of Parish and Town Councils

Carina Helmn

County Officer: Carina Helmn
Kimpton Memorial Hall, Hall
Lane, Kimpton, Hertfordshire

Tel: 07956 590094

Buckingham Palace Garden Party – lucky winners!

Posted: Fri, 26 Jan 2018 09:40 by Sue Campbell

One of the many advantages of belonging to HAPTC is the annual opportunity for member councils to nominate your Chairman or Mayor to attend the Buckingham Palace Garden Party.
We were delighted that so many of you again took advantage this year.

The 3 lucky winners were drawn totally at random by Cllr Rob McCarthy, Chairman of the HAPTC Executive Committee.
Congratulations to:
Cllr Nigel Cox from Hertford Heath Parish Council
Cllr Vera Swallow from Royston Town Council and
Cllr Dorothy Kerry from St Stephen Parish Council

We wish you and your guests a wonderful afternoon.

Tags: Councils